Executive Committee

AFT 1493’s Executive Committee (EC) is our local union’s leadership body.  General Membership meetings take place monthly, usually on the second Wednesday, and are open to all AFT 1493 members.

 

Local Officers:

President

monica
Monica Malamud
(Cañada x3442)
malamud@aft1493.org

Past President

joaquin2
Joaquin Rivera
(Skyline x4159)
rivera@aft1493.org

Co-Vice Presidents

image004
Katharine Harer
(Skyline x4412)
harer@aft1493.org

joaquin2
Joaquin Rivera
(Skyline x4159)
rivera@aft1493.org


Secretary

JessicaSS-1
Jessica Silver-Sharp
(Sky x4312)
silver-sharp@aft1493.org

Treasurer


Steven Lehigh
(CSM x6428)
lehigh@aft1493.org

Campus Chapters:

 

 

Cañada College

Chapter C0-Chairs

DoniellaM-3x4
Doniella Maher
(Cañada x3513)
maher@aft1493.org

Michael Hoffman
(Cañada x3346)
hoffman@aft1493.org



Executive Committee Rep.

salumeh
Salumeh Eslamieh

(Cañada x3227)
eslamieh@aft1493.org

 

Part-Timer Rep.

 

 

 

 

Annie Corbett
corbett@aft1493.org

 

CSM

Chapter Chair


 

 

 

David Lau
(CSM x6611 )
lau@aft1493.org


Executive Committee Co-
Reps.


David Laderman
(CSM x6302)
laderman@aft1493.org

 

 

 

 

Evan Kaiser
(CSM x6679)
kaiser@aft1493.org

 

Part-Timer Rep.

TBA

 

Skyline College

Chapter Co-Chairs


Rika Yonemura-Fabian
(Skyline x7156)
fabian@aft1493.org


Bianca Rowden-Quince

(Skyline x4296)
rowden-quince@aft1493.org

 

Executive Committee Rep.

 

 

 

 


Kolo Wamba

wamba@aft1493.org

 

Part-Timer Rep.

 

 

 


Tim Rottenberg

rottenberg@aft1493.org

Grievance Officers

DoniellaM-3x4
Doniella Maher
(Cañada x3513)
maher@aft1493.org

 

teekajames
Teeka James
(CSM x6390)
james@aft1493.org

 


Bianca Rowden-Quince

(Skyline x4296)
rowden-quince@aft1493.org



Executive Secretary (Staff)

Marianne Kaletzky
(CSM x6491)
kaletzky@aft1493.org

 

Negotiations Committee

joaquin2Joaquin Rivera,
Chief Negotiator
(Skyline x4159)
rivera@aft1493.org
monicaMonica Malamud
(Cañada x3442)
malamud@aft1493.org
Marianne Kaletzky
(CSM x6491)
kaletzky@aft1493.org

 

Advocate Editor

       eric-6-12-web
Eric Brenner

brenner@aft1493.org