Executive Committee

AFT 1493’s Executive Committee (EC) is our local union’s leadership body.  General Membership meetings take place monthly, usually on the second Wednesday, and are open to all AFT 1493 members.

 

Local Officers:

President

joaquin2
Joaquin Rivera
(Skyline x4159)
rivera@aft1493.org

Past President

monica
Monica Malamud
(Cañada x3442)
malamud@aft1493.org

Vice President

image004
Katharine Harer
(Skyline x4412)
harer@aft1493.org


Secretary

JessicaSS-1
Jessica Silver-Sharp
(Sky x4312)
silver-sharp@aft1493.org

Co-Treasurers

annestafford-06
Anne Stafford
(CSM x6348)
stafford@aft1493.org

teekajames
Teeka James
(CSM x6390)
james@aft1493.org

Campus Chapters:

 

Cañada

Chapter C0-Chairs

salumeh
Salumeh Eslamieh

(Cañada x3227)
eslamieh@aft1493.org


DoniellaM-3x4
Doniella Maher
(Cañada x3513)
maher@aft1493.org


Executive Committee Rep.

Michael Hoffman
(Cañada x3346)
hoffman@aft1493.org


Part-Timer Rep.

TBA

CSM

Chapter Chair


Steven Lehigh
(CSM x6428)
lehigh@aft1493.org


Executive Committee
Rep.


David Laderman
(CSM x6302)
laderman@aft1493.org

 

Part-Timer Rep.


Rudy Ramirez
(CSM x6372)
ramirez@aft1493.org

Skyline

Chapter Co-Chairs


Rika Yonemura-Fabian
(Skyline x7156)
fabian@aft1493.org


Bianca Rowden-Quince

(Skyline x4296)
rowden-quince@aft1493.org

 

Executive Committee Rep.


Nathan Jones
(Skyline x7037)
jones@aft1493.org

 

Part-Timer Rep.

Barbara Corzonkoff
(Skyline)
corzonkoff@aft1493.org



Executive Secretary (Staff)

Marianne Kaletzky
(CSM x6491)
kaletzky@aft1493.orgPaul Bissember
(CSM x6491)
bissember@aft1493.org

 

Negotiations Committee

joaquin2Joaquin Rivera,
Chief Negotiator
(Skyline x4159)
rivera@aft1493.org
monicaMonica Malamud
(Cañada x3442)
malamud@aft1493.orgPaul Bissember
(CSM x6491)
bissember@aft1493.org

 

Advocate Editor

       eric-6-12-web
Eric Brenner

brenner@aft1493.org



Professional Development Chairs

Theresa Martin (CSM, x6252)
Rob Williams (Skyline, x4368)
Salumeh Eslamieh (Cañada x3227)