AFT 1493, CFT, AFL-CIO Election Results 2014-2016

Secretary

Monica Malamud

Officers:

PresidentCo-Vice PresidentsTeeka JamesJoaquin Rivera &
Katharine HarerDelegates, CFT Convention (up to 25):Eria DrepportDereka James

Eric BrennerDan KaplanAnne StaffordSalumeh EslamiehMonica MalamudMasao SuzukiNina FloroJoaquin RiveraElizabeth TerzakisKatharine HarerPaul RueckhausLezlee WareTeeka JamesJanice SapigaoRob Williams

Delegates, AFT Convention (up to 12):

Nina FloroDan KaplanAnne StaffordKatharine HarerMonica MalamudMasao SuzukiTeeka JamesJoaquin Rivera

Delegates, San Mateo Central Labor Council (up to 9):

Katharine Harer

Dan Kaplan

Joaquin Rivera

Paul Rueckhaus

Treasurer

Anne Stafford

CAMPUS CHAPTERS:

<u>Cañada</u>

Chapter Co-Chairs

Elizabeth Terzakis & Lezlee Ware

Part-timer Rep

Victoria Clinton

Exec Committee Co-Representatives

Salumeh Eslamieh & Doniella Maher

<u>CSM</u>

Chapter Chair Sandra Raeber Dorsett

Part-timer Rep Michelle Kern

Exec Committee Co-Representatives

Lin Bowie & Shaye Zahedi <u>Skyline</u>

Chapter Co-Chairs Rob Williams & Janice Sapigao

Part-timer Co-Reps Paul Rueckhaus & Hellen Zhang

Exec Committee Representative

Stephen Fredricks

Present for Ballot count: Dan Kaplan, Harriet Tucker, Mary K. Stegner and Mark Still

AFT 1493 (AFL-CIO) 5/9/2014