Who we are

2014-16 Executive Committee

Posted September 22, 2014

The new 2014-16 AFT 1493 Executive Committee, pictured above, are (l. to r., in front:) Elizabeth Terzakis, Janice Sapigao, Lin Bowie, Victoria Clinton, Michelle Kern, Sandi Raeber Dorsett, Lezlee Ware, Katharine Harer, Joaquin Rivera, (l. to r. in back:) Rob
Read More »